Les publicités - Autre...


Изготовление шильдиков, логотипов с наименованиями яхт
Prix sur demande

Fabrication de plaques signalétiques, logos et noms de yachts

Fabrication de lettres, logos et emblèmes avec le nom des yachts, etc. les Lettres sont toutes auto-adhésives, volumineuses, conçues pour une utilisation extérieure toute saison en hiver et en été. Il est possible de col...
Армоцементная яхта
Gratuitement

Yacht Armoricain

Je m'intéresse à la construction navale en ciment armé. J'étudie toutes les informations disponibles sur le sujet. J'expérimente à l'institut du béton (nijb). A. A. gvozdeva) avec des bétons modifiés et diverses grilles....
Прогулки по Балтике
Prix sur demande

Promenades dans la Baltique

Je propose des randonnées conjointes en voilier dans la Baltique (et au-delà), avec la sortie de Kaliningrad. Il est nécessaire d'avoir un zagr valide. passeport gr. La Fédération de Russie et de ne pas avoir de dettes e...
no pictures
Chercher

Consultation.

Demandez à la communauté de vous aider avec le choix du nom du yacht. Genre masculin, sans pathos, patriotisme. 28 pieds, kilevik, topovik . L'exploitation est estimée au PIB. Vous pouvez créer des liens vers des réperto...
Путешествие на яхте
Prix sur demande

Voyage en yacht

Je propose un voyage en yacht, pour la compagnie jusqu'à quatre personnes, à travers la Méditerranée. Le Pays Est La Turquie.Votre entreprise, à votre discrétion, deux cabines doubles avec tout le confort, un parking par...
ВОЗЬМУ В АРЕНДУ ПАРУСНЫЕ ЯХТЫ ТИПА БАВАРИЯ 34 - 50 на сезоны от 2021 года
Chercher

Je LOUERAI des VOILIERS de type Bayern 34 - 50 pour les saisons à partir de 2021

Pour l'exploitation commerciale sur la Basse Volga en charter. Parking, service, clients, stockage d'hiver sur mes soucis. Les délais pour votre séjour à bord-nous stipulons
En poursuivant votre navigation sur le site Web ou en cliquant sur «Accepter», vous acceptez de stocker des cookies du site Web et des cookies des services statistiques de votre navigateur pour améliorer la navigation sur le site, analyser l'utilisation du site.

Ads - Other...


ТЕЛЕСКОП НА ЯХТУ
Price by request

TELESCOPE FOR THE YACHT

Good day! We offer the placement of the latest telescope models on yachts, cruise ships and liners. With the help of our service, owners of river and marine vehicles have the opportunity to observe the starry sky while...
Изготовление шильдиков, логотипов с наименованиями яхт
Price by request

Production of nameplates, logos with names of yachts

Production of letters, logos and emblems with the names of yachts, etc. All letters are self-adhesive, voluminous, designed for all-season outdoor operation both in winter and summer. Gluing (installation) is possible bo...
Армоцементная яхта
For free

Armo-cement yacht

I am interested in armo-cement shipbuilding. I study all available information on the topic. I am experimenting at the Institute of Concrete (NIIZhB named after A.A.Gvozdev) with modified concretes and various grids. Wit...
Прогулки по Балтике
Price by request

Walking in the Baltic Sea

I propose joint trips on a sailing yacht in the Baltic Sea (and beyond), with an exit from Kaliningrad. It is necessary to have a valid foreign passport of the Russian Federation and not have debts to our state. I'm taki...
no pictures
Look for

Consultation.

I ask the community to help with choosing a name for the yacht. Masculine, without pathos, patriotism. 28 feet, keel, topovik . The operation is assumed to be based on GDP. You can link to interesting catalogs. Thank you...
Путешествие на яхте
Price by request

Yacht trip

I suggest a yacht trip, for a company of up to four people, around the Mediterranean. The country is Turkey.Your company, at your discretion, two double cabins with all amenities, parking anywhere at your request and for...
ВОЗЬМУ В АРЕНДУ ПАРУСНЫЕ ЯХТЫ ТИПА БАВАРИЯ 34 - 50 на сезоны от 2021 года
Look for

I WILL RENT SAILING YACHTS OF THE BAVARIA 34 - 50 TYPE for the seasons from 2021

For commercial operation on the Lower Volga in a charter. Parking, maintenance, customers, winter storage are my worries. The terms for your stay on board are negotiated
By continuing to browse the website or by clicking "Accept", you agree to storing cookies of website and cookies from the statistic services on your browser to enhance site navigation, analyze site usage.